Skip to content



Christie Amburn, principal at Loudon Elementary School in Loudon County, and Ginny McElhaney, principal at Washburn School in Grainger County, receive the 2018 NREA Exemplary Practices Award on behalf of the University of Tennessee Knoxville’s AsPIRE Rural School Leadership initiative.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier.Privacy.